D+H Logo - ENG

Home > Investors > Analyst Coverage

The following analysts provide research coverage on D+H:

Stephanie Price, CFA
CIBC World Markets
416-594-7047
stephanie.price@cibc.ca

Patrick Kuczynski
Industrial Alliance Securities Inc.
514-287-9589
pkuczynski@iagto.ca

Ian Nakamoto
MacDougall, MacDougall & MacTier Inc.
416-597-7900
inakamoto@3macs.com

Trevor Johnson
National Bank Financial Group
416-869-8511
trevor.johnson@nbc.ca

Wayne Johnson
Raymond James & Associates
404-442-5837
wayne.johnson@raymondjames.com

Geoffrey Kwan, CFA
RBC Capital Markets 
604-257-7195
geoffrey.kwan@rbccm.com

Phil Hardie, CFA
Scotia Capital
416-863-7430
phil.hardie@scotiabank.com

Graham Ryding
TD Securities Inc.
416-308-4416
graham.ryding@tdsecurities.com

BMO Nesbitt Burns Inc.

DH Corporation (D+H) is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding D+H’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of D+H or its management. D+H does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of, or concurrence with, such information, conclusions or recommendations.